Lady Antebellum: Own The Night World Tour (DVD)

Do vyprodání
478 Kč s DPH
Skladem (4 ks)
dodáme do 3 pracovních dnů
Předpokládané dodáníPondělí 22. 7. 2024
Kód produktu5034504996076
VydavatelEagle Vision
O produktu
Lady Antebellum na světovém turné v roce 2012.

Seznam skladeb:
01. Intro
02. We Owned The Night
03. Stars Tonight
04. The Road To Here - a brief of when they were starting out
05. Love Don't Live Here
06. The Red Piano - choosing the right shade of red for the piano
07. Just A Kiss
08. Rebuilding Through Music - helping the folks of Henryville
09. Dancin' Away With My Heart
10. From The Ground Up - a brief on putting on a show and their crew
11. Our Kind Of Love
12. Touring The World - a look at their European tour
13. Perfect Day
14. Club LaBellum - fans and a quick look into their lives
15. American Honey
16. Coming Full Circle - part of a jam session
17. Hello World
18. Evolution Of A Song - their childhood musical influences & songwriting
19. Wanted You More
20. Connection With The Fans - more fan appreciation
21. I Run To You
22. Lookin' For A Good Time
23. The Next Chapter - hoping and planning for more success
24. Need You Now
25. We Owned The Night (Credits) - audio of song plays while showing only credits

Bonus Tracks:
01. Good Life - actually a jam session
02. Love's Lookin' Good On You
03. Love This Pain
04. Sweet Emotion
05. Black Water (featuring Darius Rucker & the Thompson Square duo)
Tento produkt zatím nikdo nehodnotil.
U tohoto produktu zatím nikdo komentář nevložil, buďte první.
Nový komentář

Položit dotaz k produktu

Zákazníci dále kupují