Skladem více jak 5 kusů, dodáme do 3 pracovních dní

178 Kč s DPH

199 Kč

21 Kč s DPH (11%)

Seznam skladeb:
01. There's a Little Bit of Hank in Me
02. My Son Calls Another Man Daddy
03. Moanin' the Blues
04. A Mansion on the Hill
05. Mind Your Own Business
06. I Can't Help It (If I'm Still in Love With You)
07. Honky Tonk Blues
08. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
09. Low Down Blues
10. I Could Never Be Ashamed of You
11. Why Don't You Love Me
12. You Win Again

Kontaktujte nás!