Vyprodáno, nelze objednat

142 Kč s DPH

159 Kč

17 Kč s DPH (11%)

Seznam skladeb:
01. Don't Come Cryin' To Me
02. If You Ever Have Forever In Mind
03. I Never Really Knew You
04. Kindly Keep It Country
05. All Those Years
06. I'll Take Texas
07. My Kind Of Woman/My Kind Of Man (Patty Loveless and Vince Gill)
08. There's Not Much Love Here Anymore
09. Let Her In
10. The Hills Of Caroline
11. Live To Tell It All
12. What They All Call Love
13. The Key To Life

Kontaktujte nás!

Tituly od stejného interpreta 10