Skladem 2 kusy, dodáme do Vánoc

170 Kč s DPH

199 Kč

29 Kč s DPH (15%)

Popová verze alba Up!

Seznam skladeb:
01. Up! (Red Version)
02. I'm Gonna Getcha Good! (Red Version)
03. She's Not Just A Pretty Face (Red Version)
04. Juanita (Red Version)
05. Forever And For Always (Red Version)
06. Ain't No Particular Way (Red Version)
07. It Only Hurts When I'm Breathing (Red Version)
08. Nah! (Red Version)
09. (Wanna Get To Know You) That Good! (Red Version)
10. C'est La Vie (Red Version)
11. I'm Jealous (Red Version)
12. Ka-Ching! (Red Version)
13. Thank You Baby! (For Makin' Someday Come So Soon) (Red Version)
14. Waiter! Bring Me Water! (Red Version)
15. What A Way To Wanna Be! (Red Version)
16. I Ain't Goin' Down (Red Version)
17. I'm Not In The Mood (To Say No)! (Red Version)
18. In My Car (I'll Be The Driver) (Red Version)
19. When You Kiss Me (Red Version)

Kontaktujte nás!

Tituly od stejného interpreta 14