Vyprodáno, nelze objednat

Seznam skladeb:
01.Folsom Prison Blues (Performed by Brandi Carlile)
02.Get Rhythm (Performed by Andy Grammer)
03.I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry (Performed by Amy Lee)
04.Hey Porter (Performed by Buddy Miller)
05.Why Me Lord (Performed by Shelby Lynne)
06.Help Me Make It Through the Night (Performed by Pat Monahan)
07.It Ain't Me Babe (Performed by Shelby Lynne and Pat Monahan)
08.Sunday Morning Coming Down(Performed by Jamey Johnson and Kris Kristofferson)
09.Jackson (Performed by Carolina Chocolate Drops)
10.Wreck Of The Old 97 (Performed by Rhett Miller)
11.Ring Of Fire (Performed by Ronnie Dunn)
12.Cocaine Blues (Performed by Shooter Jennings)
13.Hurt (Performed by Lucinda Williams)
14.The Long Black Veil (Performed by Iron & Wine)
15.Big River (Performed by Kris Kristofferson)
16.Cry, Cry, Cry (Performed by Sheryl Crow)
17.If I Were A Carpenter (Performed by Willie Nelson and Sheryl Crow) 18.Highwayman (Performed by Willie Nelson, Kris Kristofferson, Shooter Jennings and Jamey Johnson)
19.I Walk The Line (Performed by Full Ensemble)
20.I Still Miss Someone (Rehearsal performance by Willie Nelson)
21.The Man Comes Around (Performed by Matthew McConaughey)
22.Johnny Cash, His Life and Music Artist Interviews
23.Walking The Line: The Making of a Celebration

Kontaktujte nás!

Tituly od stejného interpreta 2