Skladem 5 kusů, dodáme do 3 pracovních dní

359 Kč s DPH

403 Kč

44 Kč s DPH (11%)

Seznam skladeb.
01. You've Been Lonesome, Too (by Alan Jackson)
02. The Love That Faded (by Bob Dylan)
03. How Many Times Have You Broken My Heart? (by Norah Jones)
04. You Know That I Know (by Jack White)
05. I'm So Happy I Found You (by Lucinda Williams)
06. I Hope You Shed A Million Tears (by Vince Gill & Rodney Crowell)
07. You're Through Fooling Me (by Patty Loveless)
08. You'll Never Again Be Mine (by Levon Helm)
09. Blue Is My Heart (by Holly Williams)
10. Oh, Mama, Come Home (by Jakob Dylan)
11. Angel Mine (by Sheryl Crow)
12. The Sermon On The Mount (by Merle Haggard)

Kontaktujte nás!

Tituly od stejného interpreta 5