Skladem poslední kus, dodáme do 3 pracovních dní

225 Kč s DPH

252 Kč

27 Kč s DPH (11%)

Seznam skladeb:
01. I Lost My Job of Loving You
02. The Train That Carried My Gal From Town
03. That\'s Not Even Why I Love You
04. South In New Orleans
05. It Hurts Me
06. Vampire Girl
07. Forever And A Day
08. Lonely One In This Town
09. Looking For A Heartache Like You
10. I Want To Do Everything For You
11. The Wobble

Kontaktujte nás!