Skladem 3 kusy, dodáme do 3 pracovních dní

567 Kč s DPH

637 Kč

70 Kč s DPH (11%)

Seznam skladeb:
01. Sail On (with Lionel Richie)
02. Twisted (with Colt Ford)
03. Owe Them More Than That (with Kenny Rogers)
04. Me and Tennessee (with Gwyneth Paltrow)
05. Middle Age Crazy (with Jerry Lee Lewis & Jon Brion)
06. Can't Hurt a Man (with Randy Travis)
07. Find Out Who Your Friends Are (by Tracy Lawrence, NOT featuring Tim McGraw)
08. Cold, Cold Heart (with Tony Bennett)
09. Milk Cow Blues (with Ray Benson)
10. Bring On the Rain (with Jo Dee Messina)
11. It's Your Love (with Faith Hill)

Kontaktujte nás!

Tituly od stejného interpreta 6