Skladem poslední kus, dodáme do 3 pracovních dní

294 Kč s DPH

330 Kč

36 Kč s DPH (11%)

Seznam skladeb:
01. How Blue
02. Can't Even Get The Blues
03. Heart Is A Lonely Hunter
04. Heart Won't Lie
05. You're The First Time I've Thought About Leaving
06. Somebody Should Leave
07. Ring On Her Finger, Time On Her Hands
08. One Promise Too Late
09. What Am I Gonna Do About You
10. Fallin' Out Of Love
11. Last One To Know
12. Does He Love You
13. Is There Life Out There
14. Love Will Find Its Way To You
15. New Fool At An Old Game
16. Love Needs A Holiday
17. If You See Him / If You See Her
18. Cathy's Clown
19. Whoever's In New England
20. Little Rock
21. I'm Gonna Take The Mountain
22. I'm A Survivor

Kontaktujte nás!

Tituly od stejného interpreta 7