Vyprodáno, nelze objednat

Seznam skladeb:
01. Soldier Of Love
02. I Just Might Be
03. Greater Need
04. Steppin' Stones (featuring Vince Gill and Travis Tritt)
05. I Can Buy My Own Roses
06. Don't Stop In My World (If You Don't Mean To Stay)
07. By My Side
08. Reading My Heart
09. Good as I Was to You
10. She Walked Beside The Wagon
11. Back Among The Living

Kontaktujte nás!

Tituly od stejného interpreta 3