Skladem více jak 5 kusů, dodáme do 3 pracovních dní

267 Kč s DPH

299 Kč

32 Kč s DPH (11%)

Seznam skladeb:
01. Through The Years
02. We`ve Got Tonight (With Sheena Easton)
03. Daytime Friends (Night Time Lovers)
04. Don`t Fall In Love With A Dreamer (With Kim Carnes)
05. Lady
06. You Decorated My Life
07. Coward Of The County
08. Ruby, Don`t Take Your Love To Town
09. Love Will Turn You Around
10. What Are We Doin` In Love (With Dottie West)
11. Something`s Burning
12. Till I Make It On My Own (With Dottie West)
13. I Don`t Need You
14. Just Dropped In
15. Share Your Love With Me
16. She Believes In Me
17. Lucille
18. Desperado

Kontaktujte nás!

Tituly od stejného interpreta 9