Skladem 2 kusy, dodáme do 3 pracovních dní

151 Kč s DPH

169 Kč

18 Kč s DPH (11%)

Seznam skladeb:
01. Come Over
02. Feel Like a Rock Star (Duet with Tim McGraw)
03. Sing 'Em Good My Friend
04. Welcome To The Fishbowl
05. I'm A Small Town
06. El Cerrito Place
07. Makes Me Wonder
08. While He Still Knows Who I Am
09. Time Flies
10. To Get To You (55th And 3rd)
11. Always Gonna Be You
12. You And Tequila (With Grace Potter) (Live At Red Rocks Amphitheatre)

Kontaktujte nás!

Tituly od stejného interpreta 16