Skladem poslední kus, dodáme do 3 pracovních dní

543 Kč s DPH

610 Kč

67 Kč s DPH (11%)

Seznam skladeb:
01. Takin' Back The Country
02. I'm Gonna Get Drunk And Play Hank Williams (feat. Brad Paisley)
03. Three Day Trip
04. Old School
05. We Don't Apologize For America
06. You Win Again
07. The Cow Turd Blues
08. Who's Taking Care Of Number One
09. That Ain't Good
10. Keep The Change
11. Stock Market Blues
12. I Think I'll Just Stay Here And Drink (feat. Merle Haggard)

Kontaktujte nás!

Tituly od stejného interpreta 15