Není skladem, dodáme do 6 týdnů

649 Kč s DPH

729 Kč

80 Kč s DPH (11%)

Seznam skladeb:
01. There's a Tear In My Beer (with Hank Williams)
02. Kaw-Liga
03. Ramblin' Man
04. Honky Tonkin'
05. Move It On Over
06. Low Down Blues
07. Mind Your Own Business (featuring Reba McEntire, Willie Nelson, Tom Petty, Reverend Ike)
08. You're Gonna Change Or I'm Gonna Leave
09. Long Gone Lonesome Blues
10. If The Good Lord's Willin' (And the Creeks Don't Rise)
11. Never Again Will I Knock On Your Door
12. Family Tradition / Hey, Good Lookin' (Live Medley)

Kontaktujte nás!

Tituly od stejného interpreta 15