Není skladem, dodáme do 6 týdnů

454 Kč s DPH

509 Kč

55 Kč s DPH (11%)

Seznam skladeb:
01. The Train That Carried My Girl From Town
02. Why Did You Wander?
03. All I Want Is You
04. Steel Guitar Blues Intro
05. Steel Guitar Blues
06. You Can Feel It In Your Soul
07. A Faded Red Ribbon
08. Just Ain’t
09. Mother Prays Loud In Her Sleep
10. I’m Working On A Road (To Glory Land)
11. Will You Be Lonesome Too?
12. Flint Hill Special
13. What’s Good For You (Should Be Alright For Me)
14. The Girl I Love Don’t Pay Me No Mind
15. Branded Wherever I Go
16. Buck Creek Gal
17. Pray For The Boys

Kontaktujte nás!

Tituly od stejného interpreta 2