Není skladem, dodáme do 6 týdnů

478 Kč s DPH

537 Kč

59 Kč s DPH (11%)

Seznam skladeb:
01. Jingle Bell Rock (feat. Miranda Lambert)
02. White Christmas
03. Oklahoma Christmas (feat. Reba)
04. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
05. There's A New Kid In Town (feat. Kelly Clarkson)
06. Santa's Got A Choo Choo Train
07. Home (feat. Michael Bublé)
08. Winter Wonderland
09. The Christmas Song
10. Blue Christmas (feat. Pistol Annies)
11. I'll Be Home For Christmas
12. Silver Bells (feat. Xenia)
13. Time For Me To Come Home (feat. Dorothy Shackleford)
14. The Very Best Time Of Year (feat. Trypta-Phunk)

Kontaktujte nás!

Tituly od stejného interpreta 7