Skladem poslední kus, dodáme do Vánoc

420 Kč s DPH

494 Kč

74 Kč s DPH (15%)

Seznam skladeb:
CD 1:
01. A Love Song
02. ('Til) I Kissed You
03. That's the Way Love Goes
04. Walk Right Back
05. Fire and Rain
06. I'll Never Fall in Love Again
07. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
08. I Can't Stop Loving You
09. I Fall to Pieces
10. I'm Happy Just to Dance with You
11. I'll Be Seeing You
12. Shadows in the Moonlight
13. She'll Have to Go
14. I Wonder Who's Kissing Him Now
15. Loving Arms
16. Make the World Go Away
17. Over the Rainbow
18. Tennessee Waltz

CD 2:
01. Dream a Little Dream of Me
02. I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)/I'm a Fool to Care
03. Just One Look
04. After You've Gone
05. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter
06. For the Good Times
07. I Really Don't Want to Know
08. Now and Forever (You and Me)
09. You Belong to Me
10. You Don't Know Me
11. You Made Me Love You
12. Danny's Song
13. Let It Be Me
14. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
15. All I Have to Do Is Dream
16. All of Me
17. Dream Lover
18. When I Fall in Love

CD 3:
01. Me and Bobby McGee
02. Vaya Con Dios (May God Be with You)
03. What'll I Do
04. You've Got Me to Hold on to
05. Anytime
06. Can't Help Falling in Love with You
07. Secret Love
08. Help Me Make It Through the Night
09. You've Got a Friend
10. Moon Over Brooklyn
11. Smile
12. Someday (You'll Want Me to Want You)
13. Always on My Mind
14. As Time Goes By
15. Twilight Time
16. Nevertheless (I'm in Love with You)
17. We'll Meet Again
18. Killing Me Softly with His Song

Kontaktujte nás!

Tituly od stejného interpreta 2