Není skladem, dodáme do 3 týdnů

427 Kč s DPH

479 Kč

52 Kč s DPH (11%)

Seznam skladeb:
01. Losing You
02. It's Goodbye And So Long To You
03. Windy City
04. I Never Cared For You
05. River In The Rain
06. Dream Of Me
07. Gentle On My Mind
08. All Alone Am I
09. Poison Love
10. You Don't Know Me
11. Make The World Go Away (Alison Krauss and Jamey Johnson)
12. Till I Gain Control Again (Live from DAR Constitution Hall)
13. Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground (Live from DAR Constitution Hall)
14. Windy City (Live)
15. River In The Rain (Live)
16. Losing You (Live)
17. I Never Cared For You (Live)

Kontaktujte nás!

Alternativní produkty 5